Sunday, September 20, 2015

World Championship Slalom Racing 2015

Lynn Kramer.

Dave Hackett.

Jamie Hart.

Rick Floyd.

Ethan White.

John Ravitch.

Miguel "Mig" Marco and Brad Jackman (foreground). Big Thanks to Lenny Poage for Cone Fest 10 and to all of the racers who traveled from near and really, really far to participate in the World Championship of Slalom Skateboard Racing this year!

No comments: